Google Translate experiment: Poetic expressions from English to Turkish

translate

 

Lost in translations / çeviriler kaybolmuş (scroll down for the Turkish version)

If I write to you,
but you don’t understand me,

If you want to reply,
But cannot find the words,

If I see you looking,
With pain in your eyes,

Then it is my obligation,
To find a solution.

The soul it is longing,
The energy is felt,

But so stuck in seeking,
It is painful to watch.

Use google translate,
Find out if it works,

Let go of the trying,
Just sing like a bird!

Just write in Turkish,
I can copy and paste,

Google has answers,
And it gives them with haste.

A push of a button,
A click of a mouse,

And yes I speak turkish,
Probably not perfect,
But enough to arrouse.

No struggle needed,
Frustration should end,

Not longer restricted,
No longer depend.

We are free in our language,
Even when the style is removed…

We hopefully understand eachother,
If it works, we can call this method:
Approved!

But I doubt that it will,
And I doubt if you like it,

I doubt if it works,
And I doubt if it will last…

But doubt is not needed,
Therefor I try…

Try to you to understand me,
Me to understand you…

“Just because I really like you”,
If you would wonder:
WHY?!!

——————————–

çeviriler kaybolmuş

Sana yazarsanız,
ama sen beni anlamıyorsun,

Eğer cevap istiyorsan,
Ama kelime bulamıyorum,

Ben aradığınız görürseniz,
Gözlerinde ağrı ile,

Sonra benim zorunluluk,
Bir çözüm bulmak için.

o özlemidir ruh,
Enerji hissedilir,

Ama o kadar, arayan sıkışmış
Izlemek için acı verici.

Google Translate kullan,
eğer çalışırsa öğrenin,

çalışırken gidelim,
Sadece bir kuş gibi şarkı!

Sadece Türk yazmak,
Ben, kopyalama ve yapıştırma yapabilirsiniz

Google cevaplar vardır,
Ve acele ile onlara verir.

Bir düğmeye basarak,
Bir fare bir tıklama,

Ve evet ben, türk konuşmak
Muhtemelen hayır mükemmel,
Ama yeterli arrouse için.

Hiçbir mücadele gerekli
Engellenme bitmeli,

artık kısıtlı değil,
Artık bağlıdır.

Biz, bizim dilde ücretsiz
stil kaldırılır bile …

Biz Umarım birbirinden anlıyorum,
Eğer çalışırsa, biz bu yöntemi çağırabilirsiniz:
Onaylı!

Ama, o olacak şüphe
Eğer isterseniz ve ben şüpheliyim,

eğer çalışırsa ben, şüphe
o sürecek ve eğer ben şüpheliyim …

Ama şüphe, gerekli değildir
Bunun deneyin …

Beni anlamaya çalışın,
Beni anlamak için …

“Ben gerçekten Tıpkı çünkü”,
merak ederseniz:
NİYE YA?!!

Published by

sjpielsewolf

Interested in germanic heathenry, lore, original fairy- and folktales, shamanism and lots of other related worldly stuff. I walk and cycle alot in nature, read, play various instruments etc.

Leave a Reply

