First post

This is going to be my first post, on a fresh blog. I’m planning to post stuff here about my own ideas, thoughts, studies, and finds that surround the world of germanic heathenry/shamanism and combinations thereoff. I tend to read stuff occasionally, that in my opinion should be open to debate, or atleast accessible to those interested.

This blog is also meant to meet new people across the world and network. Some might allready have come across my youtube channel (www.youtube.com/sjpielsewolf ), and found this page by googling my username. If you did get here that way, good. If not, also no problem. I’m discovering the new media, and like to see if there are more people with similar interests.

Have fun, this is enough for a first post. It’s time for breakfast. I also made a twitter and facebook account haha… @sjpielsewolf and sjpielsewolf search on facebook should do the trick. I don’t know how many traffic there is on wordpress, so please leave a message when sailing by!

Greenthings from the Netherlands,

SjpielseWolf

 

Published by

sjpielsewolf

Interested in germanic heathenry, lore, original fairy- and folktales, shamanism and lots of other related worldly stuff. I walk and cycle alot in nature, read, play various instruments etc.

Leave a Reply

